The following is a list of some local vendor companies in South Carolina. This list is provided solely to assist property owners in contacting potential vendors. By using this site, property owners recognize that SC811 does not endorse and is not responsible or liable for any products, goods, or services provided by the vendors listed below. Please contact these companies directly for pricing and additional information.

Atlas Group
POC: Whitney Higginbotham whitneyatlas33@gmail.com Office: (304)940-6758

Badger Daylighting
Hydro-Excavation//Vacuum Excavation//Potholing
POC: Keith Willett KWillett@badgerinc.com Office: (843) 277-7924

Bigham Construction
Complete Utility Construction
POC: Brian Stephens brian.stephens@bighamcable.com Office:(864) 269-4058

Civil Engineering Consulting Services, Inc.
Subsurface Utility Engineering//Utility Coordination//Construction Management/Monitoring & Inspection//Roadway & Bridge Design// Project Management//Traffic Studies
POC: Theresa Hodge hodgeth@cecsinc.com Office: (803) 779-0311

DeBusk Services Group
Hydro-Excavation//Storm & Sewer Cleaning//Video Inspection//Hydro-Blasting and Cutting
POC: briles@debusksg.com Office: 762-222-2635

Aiken and Edgefield Counties
POC: Jay Stafford jstafford@debusksg.com Office: (762) 222-2635; Mobile: (518) 932-8415

Ditch Witch of the Carolinas
Sales//Rentals//Parts & Service//Subsite Utility Locators//Vacuum Excavation & More
POC: Chad Neal chadn@dwotc.com Office: (843) 200-7727
Home Office: Charlotte, NC (877) 875-9616
Branches: Columbia, SC (877) 875-9651; Ladson, SC (877) 875-9650; Simpsonville, SC (877) 875-9649

Foremost Pipeline
POC: Jeff Gindlesburger jcgindlesperger@foremostpipeline.com Office: (803) 939-4832 Fax: (803) 939-4859

Hussey Gay Bell
Utility Coordination//Landscape Architecture//Surveying//Permitting//Civil Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Structural Engineering, Water & Waste Water
Engineering//Construction Administration
POC: Rebecca Connelly rconnelly@husseygaybell.com (803) 799-0444

Infrastructure Consulting & Engineering,PPLC
Design-Build Engineering//Roadway/Highway Design,Bridge/Structure Design, Hydrology/Hydraulic Design//Geotechnical Engineering//Environmental Services// Construction Management//Surveying//Utility Coordination//Aviation Planning/Design//CE&I Services
POC: Marion Leaphart marion.leaphart@ice-eng.com Office: (843) 200-7770

Lucity
Enterprise Asset Management Software
POC: Joe DeVito Jdevito@lucity.com (913) 732-5838

Mead & Hunt
Surveying//Engineering Design// Construction Inspection
POC: Kevin Barnes kevin.barnes@meadhunt.com (843) 839-1490

Surveying & Mapping, LLC
Surveying//Geospatial/Subsurface Utility Engineering (SUE) //Utility Coordination and Construction Engineering Inspection (CEI)
POC: Mark Attaway mark.attaway@sam.biz (803) 908-7232