2022 Holidays

SC811 observes all South Carolina state holidays. SC811 is closed on the dates below, with the exception of Presidents Day, Confederate Memorial Day, and the day after Christmas, which are noted below.

Jan. 17, 2022 (Monday)                                    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Feb. 21, 2022 (Monday)                                   Presidents Day**

May 10, 2022 (Tuesday                                     Confederate Memorial Day**

May 30, 2022 (Monday)                                   Memorial Day

July 04, 2022 (Monday)                                    Independence Day (Observed)

Sept. 05, 22 (Monday)                                      Labor Day

Nov. 11, 2022 (Friday)                                      Veteran’s Day

Nov. 24, 2022 (Thursday)                                 Thanksgiving

Nov. 25, 2022 (Friday)                                      Day after Thanksgiving

Dec. 23, 2022 (Friday)                                       Christmas Eve (observed)

Dec. 26, 2022 (Monday)                                   Christmas (observed)

Dec. 27, 2022(Tuesday)                                    Day after Christmas**

**This is a legal holiday. SC811 will be open and the 3 full working day notice will be calculated from the next business day**