Utility Coordination Committees are a valuable asset to all parties involved in an excavation project where utilities are involved.

These groups meet monthly or every other month to discuss current and upcoming projects. This is the perfect environment to get to know utility, locator and excavator colleagues in your area.

**Note: Committee meetings are subject to change. Please contact the POC of each UCC to ensure the meeting will take place at the scheduled time and location. 

Abbeville UCC

Meets: 3rd Tuesday Bi-Monthly – 11:00am 
Location: Moffatt Dining Hall- 12 Wightman St, Due West, SC 29639 
POC: Sherald Rodgers 
Phone: (803) 645-6056 
Email: sherald.rodgers@dominionenergy.com

Aiken UCC

Meets: 3rd Thursday Bi-Monthly – 11:00am 
Location: Bobby’s Restaurant 1897 Jefferson Davis Hwy – Warrenville 
POC: Sherald Rodgers 
Phone: (803) 645-6056 
Email: sherald.rodgers@dominionenergy.com

Anderson UCC

Meet: 2nd Thursday Bi-Monthly – 11:30am 
Location: Anderson County Library Conference Room C 300 North McDuffie Street – Anderson 
POC: Cynthia Anderson
Email: CynthiaAnderson@usicllc.com

Beaufort/Jasper UCC

Meets: 4th Tuesday of every month
Location: TBD
POC: Kevin Ulmer
Phone: 803-429-8363
Email: dkulmer@jmt.com

Blue Ridge UCC

Meets: 3rd Tuesday Monthly (Except for July and December) – 11:30am
Location: 15022 Wells Hwy, Seneca, SC 29678
POC: Jordan Hunt
Phone: (864) 506-1462
Sheila Okelley
Phone: (861) 866-1072 
Email: sokelley@oconeesc.com

Greenville UCC

Meets: 3rd Wednesday Monthly (Except for December) – 11:30am 
Location: January – November: SCDOT District 3 Office, 252 South Pleasantburg Dr. Greenville, SC 29607 
POC: Mandy Holcombe 
Phone: (864) 241-1030 
Email:  HolcombeMC@scdot.org  

Greenwood UCC

Meets: 2nd Wednesday of the month at 9:00 AM 
Location: Greenwood CPW Central Operations Office – 810 Bypass 225 S, Greenwood, SC 29646 
POC: Chris Hudson 
Phone: (864) 942-8631 
Email:  chudson@greenwoodsc.gov

Horry County UCC

Meets: Wednesday Quarterly (Week Varies – Contact Cindy for Details)
Location: Varies 
POC: Cindy Dennis 
Phone: (843) 369-8331  
Email: cindy.dennis@htcinc.net

Lancaster County Utilities Meeting

Meets: TBD
Location: Jomar’s Restaurant – 278 Hwy 9 Bypass E, Lancaster
POC: Lisa Bonkowski
Phone: (803) 286-8240 
Email: lisa.bonkowski@lcngasc.com

Low Country UCC

Meets: TBD
Location: Various Locations
POC: TBD
Phone: TBD 
Email: TBD

Midlands UCC

Meets: 2nd Thursday Monthly – 11:00am 
Location: Rotates between Docs BBQ (1601 Shop Rd, Columbia) and Flight Deck (109 Old Chapin Rd, Lexington) 
POC: Jason McNaughton 
Phone: (803)-260-8821  
Email: jason.mcnaughton@ice-eng.com

Orangeburg UCC

Meets:TBD – Currently Inactive
Location: Orangeburg DPU Bldg. (Assembly Room) 1016 Russell St
POC: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD

Pee Dee UCC

Meets: 2nd Thursday Bi- Monthly – 11:30am
Location: TBD – Currently Inactive
POC: Alex Knotts
Phone: Phone: (843) 676-3650
Email: alex.knotts@scana.com

Spartanburg UCC

Meets: 2nd Wednesday Monthly (Except for July & December) – 11:30am 
Location: SCDOT Spartanburg Office – Inclement Weather Room 8890 Fairforest Rd Spartanburg SC 29303 
POC: Sabrina Arledge 
Phone: (864) 595-5320 
Email: sarledge@spartanburgcounty.org

State UCC

Meets: Bi-Monthly, 2nd Tuesday – 11:30am – 12:30pm (Next meeting August 8th)
Location: SCDOT 252 South Pleasantburg Drive Greenville, SC 29607
POC: Russell Tate 
Phone: (864) 497-2228 
Email: russell.tate@collierseng.com 
To be added to the SUCC mailing list, please notify Marcel Seely at mseely.olhinc.com

Sumter County UCC

Meets: Last Thursday Bi-Monthly beginning in January 
Location: Logan’s Roadhouse Restaurant – 2531 Broad Street, Sumter 
POC: James Moye 
Phone: (803) 905-3343 
Email: jame.moye@blackriver.coop  

York County UCC

Meets: Every other month on the 4th Wednesday (February, April, June) 
Location:  757 South Anderson Road Rock Hill SC 29731 
POC: Amy Cassidy 
Phone: (803) 323-5350 
Email: amy.cassidy@ycnga.com

Public Awareness Liaisons

Community Liaison
Kareem Boykin
Email: kareem.boykin@sc811.com
Office: (803) 451-7739