Welcome to the South Carolina Utilities Coordinating Committee web site; utilities working together for the citizens and utilities of South Carolina by improving the efficiency of operation, maintenance, and construction of utility and roadway infrastructures through communication, discussion of issues, educational opportunities, and facilitating cooperative relationships.

Our Committee shall support and give aid to local utility coordinating groups by providing a forum for these organizations to coordinate or make recommendations on a statewide level. The Committee shall strive to provide a benefit to our group and the local coordinating groups of South Carolina by actively providing educational programs and other communications. We act as a liaison with national and statewide organizations that can impact our utilities.

SCUCC Content (please click on the blue tabs to navigate)

Member Company Position Email Address Phone
Russell Tate Colliers Engineering Chair russell.tate@collierseng.com 864.497.2228
Marcel Seely OLH Vice Chair mseely@OLHINC.com 803.360.4092
Mahogany Mack Southern Commercial Development Secretary mmack@scdevelopmentllc.com 803.429.5460
Willie Sandifer United Infrastructure Group Treasurer willie.sandifer@uig.net 803.415.0490
Sherita Evans Southern Commercial Development Sub-Committee sevans@scdevelopmentllc.com 803.509.3827
Eric Lockamy United Infrastructure Group Sub-Committee eric.lockamy@uig.net 803.899.4549
Jason McNaughton ICE Engineering Sub-Committee jason.mcnaughton@ice-eng.com 803.260.8821
Daphney Sheppard SC811 Sub-Committee daphney.sheppard@sc811.com 803.766.0209
Kevin Ulmer JMT Sub-Committee dkulmer@jmt.com 803.429.8363

Place WP -Synced- SharePoint News / Announcements

Please click the Paypal link to make a payment.

Paypal link

 

 2024 SC/NC Joint UCC Registration (Please click on the links below to get more information about the conference)

SCUCC 2024 Joint Conference Information

2024 Registration Form